Greetings from San Francisco

I’ve landed on my feet in San Francisco in a quiet neighborhood called Bernal Heights. Wonderful little houses, nice people, hilltop views, lots of light – and a short drive to the ocean. Bernal HeightsIMG_4125

My paintings will be in a group show this summer at Collector Art, a gallery in Berkeley, where they currently feature my art cards. A bookstore down the street from me is also selling my cards. I’m looking forward to printing another card series and spending time in my studio inspired by this new environment.

The process of moving 3000 miles to an entirely new city and set of circumstances is quite a ‘production.’ Many things still in process, including me! – Virginia

IMG_4126    IMG_4121

16 responses to “Greetings from San Francisco

Leave a Reply

