Passage

Passage -December Exhibit:

This is my 3rd December show at Ceres Gallery so it’s now an annual event! I’m exhibiting several pieces with 9 other artists and photographers in a show I call Passage. The show runs from Tuesday, December  11th through Saturday, December 15th.

Reception: Thursday, December 13th from 6 to 8 pm. Ceres Gallery, 547 West 27th St. suite 201, NYC

Cards: My greeting cards are making the rounds. People are ordering a collection of 4 as stocking stuffers or house party favors. Check the Art Card page on my site; http://virginiagiordano.com/Virginia_Giordano/art_cards.html

You can order through Paypal or if you prefer to order from me, email me at: VirginiaGiordano.mgmt@gmail.com.

Passage – oil on paper, 8” x 11”

Please visit my website for more new work: VirginiaGiordano.com

6 responses to “Passage

Leave a Reply

