Fall Exhibits

I will be showing work in 4 exhibits this fall, including my first "Invitational." I have been asked by the curator of the Cornwall Library Gallery in Connecticut to submit 3 paintings for a group show called Sky. One of the paintings, Daybreak Mist, Portugal, is included here.                SAVE THE DATE! NYC Opening, Thursday, December 13th from 6 to 8 pm. For the 3rd year, I will participate in a group show at the Ceres Gallery, 547 West 27th St, in Chelsea, NYC. It has become a seasonal event and I hope everyone who lives in the area will stop by and say hello at the opening.               Provincetown Art Association Museum. I am participating in 2 shows at PAAM this fall. I have already sold one piece in the Juried Miniatures on display now, and I am getting a piece ready for Small Works in November.               I am delighted to have these opportunities to show my work and look forward to seeing you at the Ceres opening on December 13th.               Please visit my website for more new work and info on fall exhibits: www.VirginiaGiordano.com

 I will be showing work in four exhibits this fall, including my first “Invitational.” The curator of the Cornwall Library Gallery in Connecticut asked me to submit 3 paintings for a group show called Sky. Daybreak Mist, Portugal, shown here, will be on exhibit.

SAVE THE DATE, NYC ! Opening, Thursday, December 13th from 6 to 8 pm. For the 3rd year, I will participate in a group show at the Ceres Gallery, 547 West 27th St, in Chelsea. It has become an annual event and I hope everyone who lives in the area will stop by and say hello at the opening.

Provincetown Art Association Museum. I am participating in two  shows at PAAM this fall. I sold one piece in the Juried Miniatures, on through November 4th, and I am working on a piece for Small Works opening late November.

I am delighted to have these opportunities to show my work and look forward to seeing you at the Ceres opening on December 13th.

Daybreak Mist, Portugal – oil on canvas, 20″ x 16″

Please visit my website for more new work and info on fall exhibits: www.VirginiaGiordano.com

7 responses to “Fall Exhibits

Leave a Reply

